Sugarplum Cupcakes Blog

Best Cupcakes in Iowa City

Customer Comments October 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Brenna @ 10:32 pm

Hi, I thought I would include a few of my customers comments.  I always love to hear feedback!

Oct 09 Hotel Grand Opening-“I can’t even begin to count the number of great comments I received about your cupcakes.  After a while I started explaining them as little explosions of wonderfulness in your mouth.  People wanted to know where they could get them and how fast!  They were great, looked great and I so appreciate your service.”

Sept 09 Wedding- “The cupcakes were the hit of the evening:)!!!! Everyone has been raving about them and asking about u! That’s awesome”

Summer 09 Yoga Studio Anniversary Celebration- “Thanks again for such fun and amazingly delicious cupcakes….they were perfect for our celebration!”

Summer 09 Wedding- “We both didn’t get any cake at the wedding because it was such a HUGE hit.”

 

Leave a Reply

