Sugarplum Cupcakes Blog

Best Cupcakes in Iowa City

Mustaches Everywhere September 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Brenna @ 6:53 pm

I kind of have a thing for mustaches.  They make me laugh(and sometimes want to throw up.) At Revival this afternoon, there will be some amazing red velvet cupcakes, a few have been working very hard to look manly and sexy.  Do you think they have succeeded?  Also, one of my very favorite pictures of my girls right now, every time I see it, I die laughing.  This has been a crazy non-stop baking weekend, so I could be delirious, but I hope you enjoy them as well!

 

Leave a Reply

