Sugarplum Cupcakes Blog

Best Cupcakes in Iowa City

Purple Coconut What??? May 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Brenna @ 11:59 pm
Tags:

Yes, there are Purple Coconut cupcakes at Revival, they are beautiful, and I had to try and be artsy, so here is a photo of them.  I will NOT be at the market this weekend, I am taking a MUCH needed trip with some of my very favorite ladies in the world.  But I will be back next weekend.  It was great seeing so many of you at the market, I really missed having grown-ups to talk to, I forgot how great it is.  Everyone take care!  B

 

Leave a Reply

