Sugarplum Cupcakes Blog

Best Cupcakes in Iowa City

At the market September 9, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Brenna @ 7:13 pm

SO sorry to say, but this weekend will be my last at the farmers market this year.  With all of my special orders, and mom duties, it has gotten to be too much for the rest of this season, but I will be back next year I am sure.  Also, remember you are always able to get a fix at Revival, and by special order!

This weekend at the market, I will have

Vanilla

Mint Chocolate Chip

Root Beer Float

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip

and Chocolate Push Pops!

See you all tomorrow!  B

 

One Response to “At the market”

  1. Hillary Says:

    I am so sorry to have missed you!! I had to work that morning for the whole time the market was open. 😦 Sad I won’t be seeing you at the remaining markets, but I hope you have with your mom duties!


Leave a Reply

