Sugarplum Cupcakes Blog

Best Cupcakes in Iowa City

I win!!!! July 30, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Brenna @ 8:31 pm

In my own head (which is often crowded with crazy issues of varying importance), I have been nervous about a new competitor in the small, big town we live in.  But, my kiddos and I have just down some undercover work, and I win!!!  Their cupcakes are truly not very good, and I can still say with pride that my cupcakes are THE BEST CUPCAKES IN IOWA CITY!!!  Long live Sugarplum cupcakes.  B

 

One Response to “I win!!!!”

  1. johnmikelson Says:

    Of Course they are!


Leave a Reply

